(859) 806-3569

Board of Directors

President
Monica Plut
President@btmaky.org
Hyatt Regency Lexington

Immediate Past President
Eli Mertens
TravelHost of the Bluegrass

VP of Membership
Monica Plut
VPMembership@btmaky.org
Hyatt Regency Lexington

VP of Programming
Becca Rogers
VPProgramming@btmaky.org
VisitLEX

Treasurer
Lara Mire-Justice
Treasurer@btmaky.org
TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place

Secretary
Amy Stamper
Secretary@btmaky.org
Embassy Suites Lexington

At Large
Amy Meyer
Red River Gorge Ziplines & Cliffview Resorts

At Large
Amy Jackson (Web)
Webmaster@btmaky.org
The Thoroughbred Center

At Large
Sid Yarbrough
Avis Rent-a-Car

At Large
Tiffany Hart
Blue Grass Airport

At Large
Courtney Jones
TMI Hospitality

At Large
Rachel Bailey
Hyatt Place Lexington

Management
Mitch Kirchner
MKirchner@btmaky.org
Mitch’s Meetings

Click Here to see a list of our Members.