Board of Directors

President
Monica Plut
President@btmaky.org
Hyatt Regency Lexington

Immediate Past President
Eli Mertens
TravelHost of the Bluegrass

VP of Membership
Courtney Jones
VPMembership@btmaky.org
TMI Hospitality

VP of Programming
Becca Rogers
VPProgramming@btmaky.org
VisitLEX

Treasurer
Treasurer@btmaky.org

Secretary
Amy Stamper
Secretary@btmaky.org
Embassy Suites Lexington

At Large
Hannah Oliver
The Campbell House

At Large
Mary Beth Pickens
Home2 Suites

At Large
Amy Hudson (Web)
Webmaster@btmaky.org
The Thoroughbred Center

At Large
Sid Yarbrough
Avis Rent-a-Car

At Large
Tiffany Hart
Blue Grass Airport

At Large
Mia Wirkus
Hyatt Place Lexington

Interim Management
Amy Hudson
Accounting@btmaky.org

Click Here to see a list of our Members.